Berg, Meyer, Koenig elected to Postville School Board

POSTVILLE – Teresa Berg, Eric Meyer and Travis Koenig were elected to the Postville Community School District Board of Directors Tuesday.

According to results from the Allamakee and Clayton County auditors, Koenig received 370 votes, Meyer 355 and Berg 329 while Maria Vazquez came up short of a spot on the Board with 254 votes.

Results are unofficial until canvassed by the county boards of supervisors.


The Postville Herald

The Postville Herald
335 N. Lawler
Postville, IA 52162
Ph. (563) 864-3333
Fax 1-800-340-0805

Mid-America Publishing

This newspaper is part of the Mid-America Publishing Family. Please visit for more information.